You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Season 5 Beginner's Course - Task 10: Candlestick Patterns.

Hello @jacksonmark1,

Thank you for participating in the #10 Fixed course for Newcomers in the Steemit Crypto Academy.

Your grade on this assignment is as follows:

CriteriaGrade
Presentation/Use of Markdowns1.5/2
Compliance with topic1.5/2
Quality of Analysis1/2
Clarity of Language1.5/2
#club50500/1
Originality1/1
Total6.5/10

Homework task: 6.5/10

Feedback and Suggestions :
  • Your effort in this task is appreciated.
  • You will not get the mark for #club5050 as you have not powered up 150 SP since last month according to #club5050 academy season 5 new rules. You can power up before the curation and maintain it without powering down or more cashouts and gain the extra rewards.
  • You have tried to answer most of the questions well.
  • You have to state the image sources for all screenshots and images.
  • Overall work is satisfactory.

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks professor @dilchamo for your time and I’m wishing you the best of Xmas. Please is it correct that the @steemcurator02 is voting my post correctly because he just voted this very post at 4% which isn’t supposed to be that way, I scored 6.5 and I’m upvoted at 4.5%. Please let’s take a look at this actions cos it’s really pissing me off.please professor I really need your help on my academy task curations cos it’s happening all the time. I get curated under what I scored

This is another task post that was supposed to be upvoted but not yet and it’s expiring in few hours from now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66