You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S16-W5 || Navigating the STEEM Token

Oh hey! Really pumped you checked out my STEEM deep dive. I kinda went overboard, like packing for a weekend but ending up ready for a whole adventure.

I get what you're saying about making it easier to read and sticking to the questions. But here's the deal: I wanted to make this the ultimate go-to for anything STEEM. Like, if you've got questions, boom, your answers are right here, no need to look elsewhere.

I answered all the questions, sure, but I threw in some bonus stuff too. All about STEEM, nothing else. Think of it like your all-you-need guide to STEEM.

I'm all for keeping things simple and making sure we're all clued in on STEEM. So, if you're curious, this post has got you covered. Let's keep spreading the word about STEEM, alright? Let's keep this vibe going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51