You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit crypto academy:- season 3 week 1:- home work post for professor @kouba01

Dear @prakhar9675

Thank you for participating in Steemit Crypto Academy Season 03 and making efforts to complete the homework task. You got 7.5/10 Grade Points according to the following Scale;

Presentation StyleContent QualityOriginalityRelevance with Topic
2/21.5/22/32/3

Key Notes:

  • Your homework presentation style is very good and I encourage you to keep following it.
  • I like the content quality as you have written in a way that is easy to understand. One suggestion I would like to give is that You should add your username to the charts.
  • In the last question, where the best time frame to use the indicator was asked, You have given wrong answer because you have not mentioned the timeframe like 1hour, 4hour or daily.

Ichimoku kinko Hyo indicator can be used with different time frames but the best time frame to use ichimoku kinko Hyo indicator is (9,26,52, 26) which is set by default, if you are not professional trader and a newbie.

These are indicator default settings, not the time frame.

We appreciate your efforts in Crypto Academy and look forward to your next homework tasks.

Regards
@cryptokraze

Sort:  

These are indicator default settings, not the time frame

With due respect sir, I apologise for this but I misunderstood the question. I thought that time frame was asked for tenkan sen line and for others. But I knew the answer.

If you allow me I can make the changes. Please allow me

One suggestion I would like to give is that You should add your username to the charts

Sir, I have always added my username but this time i captured screenshot on my computer rather than on mobile where editing is easy. But I didn't know how to do it on computer. That's why I couldn't do it as this trading view site wasn't working well on mobile screen.

And with due respect sir, can I ask why I got only 2 out of 3 in originality so that j can improve myself. If it was showing plagiarism then I can assure you that this work is 100% mine and not copied and then pasted.

Thank you for your review sir.

@cryptokraze

Dear @prakhar9675

Originality is not always about the copy/paste thing. It is also about how you add your own touch to the homework as I suggested you should have added your username to the charts. You can do so by adding text option in Tradingview.

As you have done a mistake about understanding the time frame thing, it adds negative impact on the originality of the content.

Moreover, few of the content has similar things that are mentioned in the below article.

I understand that you are not doing copy/paste but see the above points I mentioned and you will definitely improve in your next tasks.

It is not about deducting the marks to show the strictness but it is all about mentoring the students, so they can improve and become the better version of themselves in crypto world.

I hope you understand

Regards
@cryptokraze

Thanks sir for this clarification. I will try my best to improve myself.

Thank you @cryptokraze. Sir

Have a nice day

@cryptokraze sir, my post was reviewed after many post posted after me was reviewed. And all those post are curated by @steemcurator02 team and mine is not .

So I am afraid it will curate or not. Help me sir.

Thank you

All the posts will be curated. Please wait for it.

CC : @kouba01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78