You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Week 12 | Homework Post for @kouba01 | Cryptocurrency Trading with RSI

Thank you for appreciating my work. It is an honor for me that you liked it.

Regarding filtering the fake outs, my preference is always the price action specially the market structure break. I also use liquidity levels when I consider taking a reversal trade. The reason why I didn't added another indicator for filtering the signal is that it would be more or less similar in terms of reacting to market and lagging mostly. Price action has always given me better entries and avoid the fakeout almost 100% of the times.

Thanks for understanding my methodology

Regards

Sort:  

I see the next professor in you ...awesome work bro

Thank you for clarifying your strategy.

Always a pleasure. I will be looking to learn more from your next task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49