You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Topic III: Comparing and Contrasting between Decentralized and Centralized applications

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

The thing is this my prof, centralized platform has lots of limitations. The decentralized world that is gradually evolving has its side effect too, thats why they banned crypto in my country presently. However, the advantages posed by a decentralized system is superb and overwhelming. My entry is coming. I love this topic. Hail professor.

Sort:  

Crypto, blockchain and Dapps innovations are still in their initial stages and that's why they are not yet fully accepted. My message to the government of your nation is that "you cannot fight technological advancements, you either change or change will change you." This is not just happening in your country, its also the same case in many other nations. Blockchain technology is just unstoppable.

Thanks so much for your feedback. I am eagerly waiting for your homework.

Rightly said my prof. No one can stop tech advancement. In fact, we are having steemit meetup in my region soon. We dont care about what the government are doing. We move. Thumbs up brother. One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86