You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [January 10th, 2022] - Summary & Feedback

I hope that the steemit team is really working and cautiously reading every post and feedback comment.

Unfortunately, I could not arrive in time to make a proper post as requested, after the last changes WITHOUT ANTICIPATION, I missed completely participating in the last season by these changes, I do not find at all "Decentralized" to tell me what to do with my rewards when it takes time and effort to study (Something that does not happen with other topics, I think it should have been asked to participate in some posts with the existing clubs, rather than demanding to participate in all or at least one of them. Also asking for it would have surely increased part of the users' earnings, because of the benefits of this in the long term in order to grow the accounts, but it should be our decision in such a case.

Asking for 150 Steem to participate seems to be exaggerated, the only place where you can participate and be rewarded for your efforts is obviously in the CryptoAcademy, unfortunately in the other communities are more appreciated their curators and friends of these same (Yes, it must be said). So it makes it very difficult to start from 0 in the only place where you know you will be valued.

I would also suggest that the rewards of the teachers be MUCH higher than that of a student, I can't imagine how much work it must be to get a topic out each week and then review each student, I have seen plagiarism of not only content but even images and these teachers really strive to make sure that no student has grades without total effort on their assignments, They could rotate them in each season and not just leave them without ideas in each season managing the same level, another thing that would help is to have outstanding teachers, maybe so some stop being SO lazy when correcting and have at least the tact to answer the concerns of us as students, many times I struggled and got a grade type: You have handled the subject excellently, your grade is "7", I think this is illogical if the subject was excellent.

I did everything right but I got a 7? Why not a 10 or a 9? when I asked what I did wrong and what I could improve for a 9-10 they didn't tell me anything, they just ignored me without even a suggestion, as a consequence I stopped participating with those teachers.

Another thing I saw and I do not agree with is the visible "Favoritism" yes, some teachers have more benefits so to speak than others and it should not be so, why do I say this? Simple, some teachers make a post in addition to that of their classes and some vote for them and others do not, why is this? If all are equal, I do not want to imagine how a teacher who makes the same effort as another and this is rewarded but not him feel.

The CryptoAcademy should be the priority of SC1-SC2, or the rewards in it are the highest of any other community.

I am not saying that they do not support the other communities, but just as they have a voting scheme for the cryptoacademy, also have it for communities, because just as there are those who want to take advantage of the courses, there is also abuse in the communities.

I hope that all the suggestions of each user, you as a team do the best for everyone and continue to maintain this great initiative, even in the best families there are problems hahaha, so I trust you that you will do the best job for the community, teachers and their students. <33

PD: I hope to be able to participate in the next course !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05