My Application For The Post Of A Professor

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Quotes_Creator_20210610_082801.png

I feel humbled and honoured as I write my application post for the post of a professor in the steemit crypto academy.

My name is Frank I am a Nigerian. I was introduced to the steemit blockchain on September 2020 by a friend named Nelson. Yes this happen when my friend saw that i use Roqqu to sell my trons so he told me that he also uses Roqqu himself to sell his steems. then I didn't really know much about steems so I asked him what steem is? if he actually invested in it like if he bought with money he told me know that there is a platform that ensures he earn steem by blogging, a block chain yes steemit. That was exactly how I got into steemit.

before then I was actually earning trons from this tron smart contracts known as tron supersage that is why I uses is roqqu to sell my trons then.

But then, ever since joining this wonderful blockchain steemit I have benefited a lot and come to know more about other blockchain.

I have explored many communities since joining steemit. communities which you will see from visiting my @chirich.

I have developed a passion for cryptocurrency and have been looking for a community to post crypto related stuffs then came the emergence of steemit crypto academy which have helped me gain vital crypto knowledge and indeed I must admit writing about cryptocurrency through the various assign homeworks on crypto academy is indeed a joy and a privilege.

While on crypto academy this is the link to some of my posts here and here

Yes I must confess for me writing about cryptocurrency is a joy indeed.

I have been exposed to the steemit blockchain, to the block chain of trons and eos and also I have learnt a lot about other block chain like for example I am aware of the serious scalability problem facing bitcoin's blockchain which is seen as a king of all cryptocurrency which is operated on a proof of work consensus algorithm(PoW).

I also know a little about the pi network block chain which is still developing of course and I am one of the miners in fact I started mining this token since November 2020.

Why i should be choosen

Well in life learning never stops, I love challenges for one, well that is not merely enough to be a professor. I don't really boast much of a qualification I am an undergraduate a student of engineering as such you would understand my obsession with technology especially blockchain technology. My first knowledge about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology was during the lockdown that was really when I learnt most of what I know or when I began learning about cryptocurrency as the case may be. And more than anything just like I who was once ignorant I would readily be happy to help newbies get basic knowledge about cryptocurrency which I really believe is the future of money seeing as countries like El Salvador is now accepting bitcoin as a legal tender in their country which goes to say that soon cryptocurrency is going to take over the Fiat currency. Yes I really believe this with the high inflation we are seeing in so many countries of the world today.

Yes indeed it would be a dream come through and a privilege indeed to help newbies to learn about cryptocurrency because I have always have a yearning desire to teach. Yes after my high school I thought a little in primary school actually watching students who were once dull to improve academically as a result of my tutoring is indeed a joy to behold. What I'm saying is this it may not really be enough but I think I know what it means to teach and also know what it means to grade people based on their performance on what I have taught them. I have also often been told by people who are close to me that I am a good judge of character so therefore being one of the crypto academy professors will be a privilege no doubt it will also be a joy and a dream come true and I'll be feeling a role that means much is required of me and I would not back down I will give my best as I always do in all I do.

Topic To Cover

Well at first I would like to educate my students on what money is I would like to help them to understand about what currency entaile then what cryptocurrency is all about why I believe it is the future of money and other related stuff which will be highlighted below.


  • World's Reserve Currency

  • Cryptocurrency/Digital Money

  • Fiat & Cryptocurrency; Similarities and Notable Difference

  • Why Digital currency is the future of money

  • What Is/are Crypto Exchange(s)


Thanks for reading through

Sort:  

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56