You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Update [ November 11th, 2021 ] - Season 5 : New Professors & Rule Changes

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

A big big congratulations to our newly appointment Professors @sachin08, @shemul21 and @utsavsaxena11 for it will really be great studying under your guidance and learning crypto trading from you guys.

I also give special thanks to professor @allbert, @awesononso and @yohan2on who have stepped down as professors, for we will miss you guys so much.

Season5 have come with a lot of changes which is still very good, so I give special thanks to @steemitblog for all the updates and changes because I know it's for the good of everyone and to the platform out-larged. So I will do my best to always obey follow the rules because I know I will benefit from it so so much

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73