You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Check your Monthly Club5050 Status in Steemit Crypto Academy- Season 5

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

Screenshot_20211116-121556.png

@sapwood the fact that you are not eligible for the criteria you and the team set up is quite disturbing. Following the fact that you still earned from @steemcurator01 for your advance lecture. It's causing a lot of controversies.

If you won't buy steem to power up and be eligible, then we the poor masses that are being forced out of the academy because we don't have money to power up.

I suggest you ensure you meet the criteria first and show great leadership or the curation on your advance lecture be removed let's be sure that the rules include everyone

Best regards

Sort:  

Well, before 15th Oct, I was not aware that taking a loan from a colleague and transferring out that loan amount could hurt the Club5050 status.

It's true that p2p trade, taking loans, giveaways could distort your Club5050 status

I can understand your concern, I am ready to work in SCA without a vote. I have done so in S4W7.

I totally agree with you, the sacrifice should come from the leader and the professors first. And I have done that in S4W7 and I will continue to do that in the future including Season 5.

Thank you.

Hi @chababy,

Here is the latest update.

07777.png

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10