You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest / S14W4 - Fibonacci Retracements

in SteemitCryptoAcademy9 months ago

Hola amigo, como siempre nos trae todas las semana tu investigación y análisis de cada tema que seguro facilita el conocimiento y comprensión de los lectores.

Es muy didáctico la forma de explicar la diferencia de la secuencia de Fibonacci y la secuencia numérica con la liebre y la tortuga que facilita la comprensión del lector.

Explicas con detalle y claridad cada nivel de retroceso y su utilidad en la identificación de las zonas de soporte y resistencia, así como las ventajas y desventajas.

Excelente contenido amigo. ¡Suerte y éxitos!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy to hear that you find my research and analysis helpful in expanding your knowledge and understanding.

I'm also glad you found the explanation of the Fibonacci sequence and the numerical sequence with the hare and the tortoise easy to grasp. For me, it's all about making things relatable and understandable.

In all, I'm really glad you appreciated the detailed explanation of each retracement level and its role in identifying support and resistance zones, along with the pros and cons. Your support means a lot to me, and I'm grateful for it. Wishing you all the luck and success too, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64