You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy Contest Season 1 Week 3 - Blockchain through the concepts by @wealthmary

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago

You have given a detailed understanding about blockchain, but I think there are some errors in your write up, you are being required to talk about your favorite concept in blockchain, not blockchain itself.

You can also try to carry out more research to perform better, nice entry by the way, i wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thanks for going through my post, actually what I choose as my favorite concept is the blockchain wallet, not Blockchain itself. I think you should read through again, blockchain and blockchain wallet are two different things.

 2 years ago 

Alright, Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00