Application For Post Of A Professor By @azamrai

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello Dear, @steemitblog

It is your greatness to recruite new professors on suggesting by professor @sapwood on three grounds, bigginers, intermediate and advanced levels. By doing this, knowledge of cryptocurrency will expand and more learner will take part for learning and earning process.
I really appreciate the steemit team for recruiting new professors, so I wish to become one of them.

IMG_20210608_162704.jpg

a summary of your experience on Steem, and other blockchains, and other relevant off-chain experience or qualifications (no more than 250 words)

I am @azamrai from Pakistan, working here as an educator in a public school last 15 years. I am also working as online tutor for checking assignments of university students. I am highly qualified in my education field by getting degrees and diplomas. I did my DIT (Diploma in Information Technology) in 2001 and from that time I am touched with online field. I am much interested in working online as it is my hobby to explore new things for increasing my knowledge, and for delivering to my students. I have done many jobs online as typist, blogger, freelancer and researcher.

I came to know about steemit in 2018 but I joined it as a user in February, 2021. I have learnt a lot of things from crypto academy community as well as others. I know steemit platform and its working as decentralized blockchain platform where everyone can learn, earn and invest for good earning than any other platform.
I know about blockchain and its types and also have made a post about blockchain systems in crypto academy. Steemit blockchain is included in the top blockchain companies like, IBM, Coinbase and Circle etc.
I have told about steemit.com to everyone who links me as friend, colleague, student or social media friend living in abroad. I am working as student in crypto academy community, admin in "Steemit Activities" community and a user of various steemit communities on steemit platform.

a description of why you think you would be suitable to become a Steemit Crypto Professor (no more than 250 words)

As an educator, I have an experience of teaching in different angles to explain any topic in a easy way. I know how to handle the students in a good way to satisfy them in learning process. Moreover, I know the responsibilities of an educator/professor to do the best. I can also manage all the students that will join my homework tasks easily as I have an experience to manage as an educator to the students in a class.

If I am selected to work as a professor, I will do my best to satisfy you with my best work and effort.

To enhance the knowledge and information of latest era, I have joined all the communication channels like, medium, twitter, youtube, discord and instagram etc.

an outline of the topics you would cover in a sample 5 week course suitable for newcomers to the crypto world (no more than 500 words)

The world of crypto currency is expanding day by day and people are taking interest in it more and more, so for new comers, it is mandatory to know about crypto currency so that he may not face difficulties working in crypto world.
I would love to teach all the basic things to a crypto guy because he won't be able to do well until he is satisfied with the basics,
Here are 5 week courses that I would like to explain in crypto academy as a professor.

  • What is blockchain? Who is the founder of blockchain? Its value in crypto world.
  • Difference between Centralized and Decentralized blockchain. How does it work? Three examples of each blockchain websites.

  • What is crypto wallet? Its types and the safest way to keep crypto.

  • Centralized and Decentralized exchanges, the difference, importance and value in crypto currency.

  • Crypto Currency is the future of everyone, people are taking interest, it can be believed that paper currency will be removed in the near future.

links to the three best crypto related posts you have made on Steem - ideally these should be Crypto Academy homework posts.

Three links of my work in crypto academy.

Click to go my 1st link post

Click to go my 2nd link post

Click to go my 3rd link post

I hope you will give me a chance to deliver my knowledge as a professor in crypto academy and I will try my best to meet your expectations.

Extremely Thanks:

@steemitblog

Best Regards:
@azamrai

[Pakistan]

Sort:  

your post is very nice and you work very hard .

Congratulations !

We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56