You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Season 3 Week 6 | Satoshi Nakamoto, Wei Dai and Cryptocurrency Units of Measurement. |Homework Post For @awesononso by @fabiha

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago (edited)

Hello @fabiha,
Thank you for taking interest in this class. Your grades are as follows:

CriteriaCalculation
Presentation/Use of Markdowns0.5/2
Compliance with Topic0/2
Quality of Analysis & Calculations0.2/2
Clarity of Language1.5/2
Originality0/2
Total2.2/10


Feedback and Suggestions
  • You really should have tried to perform the task on your own rather than copying most parts of the lesson.


Thanks again as we anticipate your participation in the next class.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Sir can you Please Explain to me Some 0 % originality, Compliance with the topic is also zero Quality of analysis and calculation Also zero My Work is not good I work hard but I get looser my whole day I work is wasting of time Please consider my homework tell me how to work something is a copy of yours but my own which I write is wrong?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61