You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W5 || Spotting Market Reversals with CCI

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 months ago

There is knowledge in everything, not just guesswork. Likewise when trading in crypto.
But there are other important things besides studying the things above, such as the current economy, government regulations, especially the USA and others.

Sort:  

That's correct, I remember on its early days, trading Bitcoin was forbidden in Indonesia people had to do that secretly. It is interesting talking about history of blockchain and cryptocurrency relating to the world acceptance. I keep on asking, will cryptocurrency be adopted globally? That might mean the death of traditional financial system.

I have a draft of an article about the history of blockchain and the response of the Government of Indonesia since the early days of Bitcoin, and the changing in the country regulation related to this subject. I wrote it about 3 years ago and I have edited and add some newer info, but I don't know whether it will make its public appearance or not.

Do you trade, Chief @anroja?

I only buy when prices are low and sell when prices are high (hold). I rarely trade

I guess what you do is not trading, that's more of investing. I do that too. I played shitcoins years ago, turned out they really are sh*t hahahah,,, I lost big money on them .......................

Hahahaha
Yes, I only invest in coins that have potential, such as viral meme coins and several other coins that have a good reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66