You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Academy Season 4 Beginners' course - Task 1: Tron Ecosystem

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Professor @sapwood i have an SP of 150 and reputation above 50 also cleared all of my achievement tasks. Am i eligible to participate?

Must have at least 150 SP (excluding any SP delegated-in, Delegating to vote-buying services is viewed negatively)

I am never granted any Delegation from vote-buying services. I sometimes(in past) have tried to gain votes as a mode of investment ONLY.

And if that vote make me not-eligible to participate from entering these tasks how can i correct my mistake?

Thankyou in advance.

Sort:  
  • If you have gained reputation using vote-buying services, then it's a problem.

  • If you have delegated to vote-buying services as an investment only and getting delegation reward(not votes), then you should discontinue it.

I hope it clarifies.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63