Steemit Crypto Academy | Application For The Position Of A Professor | By @amjadsharif

in SteemitCryptoAcademy2 years ago (edited)

png_20211107_120406_0000.png

My Introduction


I am honored to join the amazing blockchain network. In addition, I am honored to be able to apply for a professorship in this amazing network called Steem. My name is Amjad Sharif, I am from Pakistan. I am a graduate of Allama Iqbal Open Universty, I work as a farmer in agriculture department.

My experience on Steem Blockchain and other networks

I started my crypto journey in December 2017, when I opened an account on Steemit.com. This is my first contact with the blockchain communication network. I worked for 1 year and then stopped working on this network. After that, I started Steem training again in December 2020, which is really amazing.

I started to work in the community, but it was not satisfactory. I also create a community that is working well. Then I heard about the Cryptocurrency Academy. It was the first week. I started working quickly from the 1st week and submitted 5 posts in the 1st week. Afterwards, the fun started from the 2nd week, and I was fully involved in homework. Since then, I have never missed any homework posts again, and I have posted all homework posts so far. These 7 weeks were full of information. I got all the information and was notified by the professors.

Why I deem myself fit for this role as Professor

I started working online and started learning at the same time. I had learned a lot over time. I worked on an online website for a long time and then at a loss even at the beginning of forex trading start but over time everything became easier and I trained a lot of people through online classes. I switched Forex Trading to Crypto Trading in 2017and joined Steem a year later So I think as a professor I can understand and teach better in #cryptoacademy.

Outline of the topics for 5 weeks

1st Week

  • What is Cryptocurrency?
  • History of Cryptocurrency.

2nd Week

  • What are the Patterns?
  • How to trade in these Patterns.

3rd Week

  • What is spot margin trading?
  • How does spot market work?

4th Week

  • What Is Price Action Trading ?

1- The definition Of Price Action trading

2- Trading with “Messy” Vs “Clean” Charts

3- How to identify trending and consolidating markets using price action

4- How to trade with Price Action trading strategies

5- How to use chart confluence and Price Action signals

5th Week

  • Pin Bar Forex Trading Strategy – Pin Bar Definition
    1- What is a Pin Bar?
    2- Characteristics of the Pin Bar Formation
    3- How to Trade a Pin Bar Formation
    4- How to trade pin bars from key chart levels

Links to my Best three Posts on Steem.

Below is the list of my best three posts on steem blockchain.

  1. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@amjadsharif/crypto-academy-season-3-week-8-homework-post-for-professor-amjadsharif

  2. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@amjadsharif/steemit-crypto-academy-or-s4w6-or-in-depth-study-of-market-maker-concept-or-homework-post-for-reddileep

  3. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@amjadsharif/crypto-academy-week-6-homework-post-for-stream4u

  4. https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@amjadsharif/crypto-academy-season-3-week-7-homework-post-for-yousafharoonkhan-trading-view

Special Thanks.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog

Regards:

@amjadsharif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I wish you success sir

I will you success in this your application

Wow this is. Great, I believe you will do very well, good luck

You are doing exceptionally great. May you be favourably chosen. Best of luck sir

 2 years ago 

I sincerely register you Good work in my blog. This is a great achievement sir and I support you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94