Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 7 By @stream4u | Money Management & Portfolio Management.


image.png
Source


Money and wallet management.

The management that we must give to the money is that we have to see it as an asset that if it is not invested disappears, either by inflation by personal expenses thefts etc. for it we must manage an electronic wallet and we will introduce in that wallet our assets in a stable way to then manage at our whim we must study very well so that our assets grow every day more for it we will use several very professional study techniques.



Management of the discussed money.

We need to keep our assets in constant movement but if they go in our favor I have had the privilege of reading study and keep my assets safe from those falls I read a lot, for this we will have in our wallet a group of several currencies from 3 to 5 of them to diversify each of them at our whim. the key to all the technical study.



Future plan on how to manage your money.

My plan for the future is to wait for a downturn that is coming in a few quarters of some coins like the btc bnb and others that are my favorites to grab them at the right time when this low and when it rises again have my earnings also have to have a stable currency in mind because the others are very volatile and not allow you to have your assets asalvo if it comes down again.

in the second and third quarter of the year I read in a publication that the btc will go down and will have a rebound at 33k then it will go down to more or less 10 to 6k this is not 100% but if this happens many including myself will be very attentive to this to buy BTC and grab the ladder that is coming up again.



Analyzed portfolio management, if you have an investment and it suits you, show the portfolio and explain it briefly.

I currently have a portfolio in binance now is in stop because I saw that many coins went down and decided to get out of them until the graphs are improved there red tide, the btc fell from 58 to 51mil in 24 hours then you can imagine the risk that is to have at this time BTC left the market only Binance over 1 billion dollars a day ago, I will show you now I have my income in USTD this is only a small amount that I am using to invest in the future will be many thousands of dollars more.

image.png
Binance



Plan for the future in managing your portfolio.

My plan for the future is to continue studying and researching according to some statistics there is talk that the BTC will fall in the third quarter of 2021 therefore ahi qu to be very attentive to this news and decays can be a gateway to many investors of all classes in addition to people who are waiting for this to get on the train look at this graph that I will leave below

image.png
Source

As the saying goes (when the river sounds is because it brings stones) this is not that it is in this way but ahi to be forewarned, currently I have a few coins in mind I am investigating to grab the strongest among them bnb is my favorite BTC at its proper level is very difficult to know which coin will rise and which is not in 70% we can hit but never 100% is impossible. market volatility does not let you.



When did the last investment fail and why? (those who have experienced this can provide information).

I really failed in cryptocurrencies when I wanted to get into a coin I was attacked by fear for being my first time and seeing it fall the mistake of most is to buy expensive sell cheap and buy expensive again this is the total ruin of all investors, so more than study you have to have stomach and hold on to the technique everything is study.



Conclusion

I am very grateful to enter and star in a series of courses in this incredible academy that has a great furuto to teach show the true phases of digital currencies and how to tame them, I am very happy with the teacher @stream4u for his dedication and study congratulations thank you all for reading and visiting my blog I hope in the next blog greetings.

Cc:
@stream4u
@stemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi @alfer1212

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Here you could also try to explain more in what will need to do and what can be avoided, also with assets example as add on. For post readers, try to give them your additional view, ideas, suggestions on what they need to implement.
Try to explore with some details and with some key points and explore it well. Work on post presentation, try to use different markdowns to highlight those important notes in a post, break sentences when needed.
7
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48