You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Crypto Academy | Course 2 By @stream4u| How To Read Candlestick Charts In Different Time Frame & Information about Buy-Sell(Support & Resistance).

in SteemitCryptoAcademy3 years ago

Hello. Here's my post:

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@alegnita/crypto-academy-week-2-homework-post-for-stream4u-or-how-to-read-candlestick-charts-in-different-time-frame-and-information-about

I might say I'm doing a bit of the three types of trading, depending of the case. As a beginner one I'm trying to learn from probable mistakes I could have. But because I'm not so experienced, I must go on long to get any profit without being too much worried. 🤣 Thanks for your Post and receive my regards from Latin America 🌎 Cheers 👍🏼 #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44