Steemit Crypto Academy // Course 7 By @stream4u // Money Management & Portfolio Management.

Hello Everyone,
Welcome to Steemit Crypto Academy, hope all are well I am also well. Especially thanks Crypto Ccademy professor @stream4u to give me information on a new subject from which I have learned something I do not know.

image.png
source

1. Discussed Money Management.

A trader manages his account through money management. Money management is a very important thing for a forex trader to know. Money management is a loss in your account. If you follow a good money management, it will help you to keep your account for a long time and reduce the chances of your account balance being emptied.

Suppose your account balance is $2000 and you thought you would trade with more risks and did so for a while maybe for profit but after a few days you saw that your account started to lose. And you are trying to reduce the loss but you can't because you are already trading in this way at a much higher risk than money management. You have taken more risk according to your account balance and now you have to calculate a lot of losses in your account and in the end you saw that your account balance became empty.

If you traded with proper money management, you would not have such a big loss. You f long The only way you can trade for a long time is to not follow proper money management and your big losses and accounts become empty.
So before you start trading, you have to trade with proper money management, it will be more real and the loss will be less, so the importance of money management in the trading world is immense.

2. Future plan on my money management

I discussed the future of my money management in the form of some points below.

image.png
source

I have to manage my money. Managing someone's money doesn't have to be boring.

I need to control my spending wisely.

I need to maintain a personal balance sheet

I have to deal with surplus cash and have the capacity to deal.

I need to build my personal investment portfolio.

I need to forget my investment and manage it wisely and understand the arguments well before each investment so that I can get good profit in the future must have the ability to deal with risk.

3. Discussed Portfolio Management, if you have an investment and if it is okay with you then show portfolio and explore it briefly.

A portfolio is a combination of financial assets such as stocks or shares, bonds, commodities, currencies and their equivalents, including cash equivalents, such as mutual business transactions and groupings. In other words, portfolio means a large thin box carrying pictures, papers, etc., or a collection of picture information documents presented to a person, especially an artist. This meaning is completely different from the above business meaning of the two words.
A portfolio is a way to present your professional knowledge and skills to anyone who is interested in getting a clear idea about your career, especially when it comes to getting a new job.
I tried to show you how to show a Steem Coin in the portfolio and how to do a monitoring through some screenshots from my own first below.

screenshort 1.jpg

screenshort 2.jpg

screenshort 3.jpg

4. Future plan on your Portfolio Management.

A portfolio management plan helps to manage multiple projects under one portfolio and helps collaborative risk management and fulfillment of objectives. One of the essential elements of a management plan includes an administration model enhancement method, risk criteria and key performance indicators. I last week as part of my portfolio plan I am planning more research on the cause of the panic in Meat Capital. In fact, as a conclusion in last week's class, I decided to disclose my investments in this sector.

image.png

source

So I'm thinking of moving the portfolio in that direction. Above all, I've learned that the way to expand a portfolio is to base it on a cryptocurrency that has a valid reason. And there is a price for the user and not based on the cryptocurrency in fashion and most of my choices.
So I plan to diversify my investment to start at the right time and manage with a good portfolio management by
And I will buy and sell currencies in the future by checking my football and verifying my profit loss. And I will buy and sell currencies in the future by checking my portfolio list and verifying my profit loss.

When was the last investment failed and why?

The reason I haven't invested much since May is because I'm a new member of this platform. I've learned a lot from this platform so far and I'm planning to invest in this platform in the future. So I do not have any such experience or the answer to this question, I do not have any experience of fail Investment.

Finally I believe that buying in small capital asset firms is extremely profitable and investing in boyfriend currency with your people is a good investment because you can at least get something to get something. Before making any investment I advise you to do some market research and analysis of what you want to invest and choose the right asset for your risk assessment. You can start your investment after considering all the factors so knowing the money management as you need after starting the investment is exactly what you need to know right through your portfolio.

Thanks read for my homework post.

Cc:
@stream4u
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hi @alauddinpabel

Thank you for joining Steemit Crypto Academy and participated in the Homework Task 7.

Review Visit Level
Task Remark
Comment
Guidance, Feedback, Suggestions
Grade
Verification (Done, Hold)
First
Completed
Explained Well, But looks only definition given, here you could try to describe according to your view, how to perform money management with some example.
Looks fine, but try to put own views, thoughts, what is best according to your study
7
Done

Your Homework task 7 verification has been done by @Stream4u, hope you have enjoyed and learned something new in the 7th course.

Thank You.
@stream4u
Crypto Professors : Steemit Crypto Academy

Hi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79