Steemit Crypto Academy Promotor Report - Monthly Report By @ahsansharif

image.png

Hello Guys!

I hope all is well, so today I am going to show you my report which I did last month, I hope you all will like this work of mine, now let's move on to your report.

First of all, I want to show you how I promoted steem so first I made a post for it and made different kinds of banners in it and then shared it on other social media which I am giving you the link below so you can see it very easily.

8888.PNG


01Create promotional banner and share on Twitter to promote steemit

Single line.png

  • @ghazi.vani
    And here I am going to show you that a friend of mine who came to this platform from my reference and he is performing very well and I want to show you that he will continue to promote this social media platform. I am giving you the link to this post below. You can guess by looking.

555.PNG

02My friend join this platform and perform well

Single line.png

  • Make A List Of Communities Work On Steemit

And then I did my work on the platform of the active communities that are working on this steemit. I posted them so that people can easily see which community has been created for what purpose and who is there. What kind of post can we do? For the convenience of people, I have made this promotion which I hope you will also like.

03List of communities work on steemit and perform well

Single line.png

  • Help Newcommers Out Of Country
    In addition, I have checked the posts of people in the newcomer's community and have commented below them about different communities and for their promotion and also I have given my WhatsApp number so that anyone can do any kind of If there is any problem people contact me and I will solve their problem. Because of this, some people contacted me. I solved their problem completely. You can see in the screenshot that how I did to eliminate them.

Here is the comment I do under the newbie's post.

666.PNG

So here you see 04 peoples come to my inbox on WhatsApp and ask some questions and I solve all types of problems.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Single line.png

My Goal:

So here is my previous month's report. Hope you will like it too. My goal is to promote steemit in my neighbor and in my all over the country and also out of the country so that many more peoples come and join this amazing platform and learn a lot from there. So thanks a lot for watching my post. See you in the next post.

Thank you

Regards: @ahsansharif

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Thank you very much buddy for introducing me steemit .I'm working on steemit just because of you.

Yes you are warmly welcome dear. Keep up the good work 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43