#club75 | Promo-Steem | Poster Design For Steemit | Sign-up , Blog , Earn

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hi Promoters!

I hope everybody is doing well and enjoying their life, so today is my first post in this community I hope you all like my post in this post I have created a banner of steemit in which you can see newcomers and find out how we can work on steemit.

image.png

I have mentioned ten things in my banners that show how we have to work here, how we can save our time, and use it for a good cause because it is a single platform. Where we can get a lot of knowledge because there are a lot of people here who have skills, because of their skills we get to learn a lot, so we can add our content here. So that other people can benefit from your knowledge, in the same way, we can save our time and earn our living here. This is the only way where we can earn our money.

image.png

Big flower.png

Twitter Share:


To promote my banners I am sharing them on Twitter so that more people can come to steemit and get the most out of it.

Here Is Twitter Share Link

image.png

Double line.png

Thank you so much for watching my post. See you in the next post.

sk logo.gif

Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Special Thanks

@shohana1
@ripon0630

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Use club5050 tag when you power up. I hope you know all rules of club5050 and club75.
Thanks

You can see my wallet my transfer steem is 92 and vesting steem is 143. I know the rules of these clubs.

okay good luck for more power ups

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago 

keep it up..Good work.

Thank you so much 🥰