You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S17-W6 || User Engagement and Retention on Steem

Hello @hamzayousafzai
Greetings to you from my side. I appreciate your work to take part in this challenge. Thanks for sharing these stats of steemit with us. I didn't know this before I learned a new thing from you how to check the web stats and their ranks globally. As compared to Hive steemit is a great platform. Also, Hive did not provide the same support to everyone. Mostly I see the Pakistani community has little support on Hive but steemit does the same. Many successes to you brother. Best of luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful response. I am glad to hear that you found the information useful and learned something new about checking web stats and global rankings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39