My entry Contest // Topic of the week №1 // What are you talking about with your friends now? | By @yulirosario27 #Club5050

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago
Just at this moment I am talking to my friends and this contest suddenly appeared before my eyes and I said to myself is this a sign from the heavens or what? hahaha, so without wasting any time I am writing this post before I forget it.

Friends.jpg

Designer in Canva

Currently there is a common theme in most Venezuelans and that is to look for strategies on how to make money to help our parents and also in the topic of conversation also comes up the idea of leaving to another country in search of stability to support our parents so they can have a decent old age.

That's right, that's the main topic that has been on most of our conversations these days, to see how we can get enough money to support our parents, who are the ones who have suffered the most from the economic crisis in my country. At this very moment I am talking to a great friend of mine via WhatsApps in search of a solution to guarantee a better economy.

remote-g92014bbce_640.png

source

Most of my friends, including me in this group, have to work at least two jobs to cover our food expenses, if you want to cover other expenses you need a third job, so our times are very short and we maintain our friendship by phone and most of the time we take pictures of each other to see how we are physically, this has become a habit lately.

Another thing we talk about is the options that there are in different countries to move to and see which country would suit us best, my friend who I am talking to right now is already determined to travel to Spain to live and look for a job to send money to her parents, I for my part am still looking for opportunities to get more income and I am already aiming for a third job to give better possibilities to my parents.

This is one of the frequent conversations among friends lately, hopefully we will soon have other, more encouraging conversations.

Well, this is the subject that is currently in vogue among most of my friends and I know that many of my acquaintances do too, because in my country to live, or rather to survive, you have to make a lot of effort.

If you liked the theme of the contest, I invite my friends Steemiants to participate @vanessa1998, @lachicarebelde and @lilip in case they like to write about the theme.

Please find attached the link to the competition: https://steemit.com/hive-108358/@slon21veka/contest-topic-of-the-week-1-what-are-you-talking-about-with-your-friends-now

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

image.png

Sort:  

Saludos @yulirosario27 Interesante tema de conversación con tus amigos.

Sigo pensando que Steemit es una buena opción para obtener ganancias, Participando en el club 50, 75 o 100% ademas de "publicar diariamente + Dar 10 a 20 votos + 30 comentarios a otras publicaciones". Ayuda a obtener apoyo de los curadores. Ademas de responder los comentarios que dejen en tus publicaciones.
Lo que enciendes es una inversion, en espera de que la moneda se dispare como ha sucedido con otras cripto.
Feliz y larga vida.

Muchas gracias por tus consejos los tomare en cuenta, asi hare Dios mediante que la moneda se dispare, tambien te deseo feliz y larga vida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69