What would you do if you suddenly found out that this hour is the last in your life?

in SLON21VEKAlast year (edited)
Hello SLON21VEKA Community

Introduction of contest and about my self:


This is @yourloveguru from India and I am super excited to take part of wonderful contest where I will need to tell what will I do if I will get to know that I am about to die in next hour. So let's begin this article :

Contest Link is Here

man-5640540_1280.jpgPixabay


What would you do if you suddenly found out that this hour is the last in your life?


Well we do a lots of things in our life like study, job, marriage, earning money etc but we don't know when we will die because this is most interesting and curious part of life.

Only God knows this Universal truth but this contest is really amazing because we often think that if I will get to know about death time so I will complete my this & that desire, complete some very important pending work, so here I am also getting chance to share my thoughts with my steemit friends .

First I will tell to my wife about finance :


IMG20220523222540.jpgthis is orginal photo has been clicked by oppo device F11 by @yourloveguru

If I will get to know that I am about to die in next hour so first thing which I will do is to tell about bank account balance , my investments, my insurance claim, where do I keep all important papers about finance, investment , property papers so after my death my wife will not be in trouble to take about finance problem. This is my duty to secure her surely.


Second I will tell to my wife about those person who are really trusted person:


Second thing I will tell to my wife that who are trusted relatives & friends where she can expect right guidance and about those person who are fake and seeking benefits so will advice her how to live rest life without me..


Third I will hug my wife and baby and make calls to who are close to my heart :


FB_IMG_1675969977771.jpgThis is original photo has been clicked by oppo device F11 by @yourloveguru.

Well after advice her above 2 important things, third I will weep a lot and give a tight hug to my wife and baby and also make calls to those who are very close to my heart ❤️ and that's my elder sister Gudiya didi .

I will tell her that You are always been there where I needed you,. I am blessed to have you as sister. Hope in next birth we will meet somewhere but now I am about to die so please be strong and never weep . I will be always surrounded you in your keepsakes. Love you didi.


So I will do all above work which I have mentioned . Hope you will relate to my article.


I would like to invite my 3 friends in this contest
@fantvwiki
@heriadi
@lavanyalakshman


Thanks & Regard


@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22