Contest // Topic of the week №3 // At what age would you like to return and why? by @vanessa-04

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago
Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

I found this contest very interesting and above all emotional, I am sure that each one of us has a special moment in our lives that without a doubt you dreamed of reliving it day after day, and we have no choice but to remember it.


Contest Image.

Without a doubt I would return to my 15 years, the reason is because I would have my mom with me and I would hug her a lot and tell her every second how much I love her, I would take all the time to value even more all the moments next to She would give everything to see her smile again, to thank her and to remind her every day that she is the best thing I have in life (although she is no longer with us).

I would also have my grandmother with me pampering me and listening to her stories from when I was young, something that filled me with a lot of wisdom, and that unconsciously allowed me to be the person I am today, whenever I remember her advice, her phrases, I always remember them. giving me encouragement or explaining things as they were.

They, will always be two important pillars in my life, today I can tell you that if I had the opportunity I would travel to that time without hesitation, an emotional trip but one that would make me very happy, and to those who have those little people even by their side, I tell them to hug them, value them and above all tell them everything they feel, one day they will want to do it and they won't be able to.



Photography with my mom


I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

🥺 creo que en el fondo todos queremos a alguien de vuelta para poder decirle todo lo que los queremos!

Suerte en el concurso!

¡Saludos!

¡Y si asi es! ¡Gracias por visitar mi publicacion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78