#club5050💖 " Contest // Topic of the week №5 // Are you satisfied with the Steemit platform today? By @vanessa-04

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago
Hi everyone at Steemit, it's a pleasure to greet you!

I didn't want to miss out on this amazing contest so let's get started.

Personally, steemit is a very complete platform that seeks to help all users who make life within it while offering us a way to acquire diverse knowledge from different parts of the world.

More than a platform, it is like a book full of knowledge that comes together to provide good quality content that is rewarded in a very good way, a gesture that motivates us to continue being steemians.

In addition, that through steemit we can promote technological literacy and promote the world of cryptocurrencies, that is, that steemit represents an important advance and is current.

It is good to point out that it also allows us to grow as people, to be more empathic, to improve progressively and to give each other feedback, and yes, I am very happy to have been on this platform, I still have a lot to know and learn but I am sure that I love myself stay.


GridArt_20220509_125330005.jpg


I invite you to know:

More about me.



~Until next time.!~

Sort:  

This is a great entry. This contest is a lovely one and your presentation just made it much lovely for participating.

Good luck in the contest.

Thank you very much for visiting my publication! Cheers!

Cheers🥂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49