What would you do if you suddenly found out that this hour in your life is the last one?

rain-2859788__480.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/rain-thunderstorm-storm-weather-2859788/
Good day, great steemians in the house, welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar,
These will be my last actions and words, by the assumption that this is my last hour.
There are a lot of things we do in our daily life, what we eat, what we do, where we go, the lifestyle we live, and the people we associate with, big shoutout to the team that organizes this contest, @slon21veka having me share mine.

WHAT WILL YOU DO IF YOU SUDDENLY FOUND OUT THAT THIS HOUR IS THE LAST OF YOUR LIFE

Well, I can't question the giver of life which is the Almighty God, he alone knows when and why he does make things like this happen, knowing such will happen to me, I'll quickly finish up things and some important work that is pending and other transaction I've been hiding though.

FIRSTLY I will like to give sincere apologies and beg for forgiveness from God and the people I offended, actually it was the devil's work that lead to the wrong things I did, by pleading, my soul will have a place to rest and also peace of mind from this world.

SECONDLY I'll tell my mom about some secret I've been hiding from her, my love life, my investment, and also my friends or people that am owing or otherwise, being in the spirit realms, I'll assist her so she can finish the work financially.

THIRDLY My soul going to another world to rest is kinda good but, here on this planet, the fun keeps getting good, meeting different people daily, waking up not knowing what to eat or where to go, leaving all those adventures are quite gonna hurt for a person like me who loves playing, so to ease things, I will give my mum a sweet warm hug, she's been there always for my in time of my needs, and to my crush here on steemit, a rose for you for always making me happy and feeling loved ❤️ and to my friends, @spanky-dollar gang, am gonna miss y'all.
If we meet someday in paradise we will continue steeming, and don't forget to celebrate the young legend

I would love to invite @david-o, @obiking, and @ajegena to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51