The Diary Game : 02.06.2023

in SLON21VEKAlast year (edited)

image.png

Good day to all!
Somehow the daylight passed quickly and it is already evening and air raids again...

image.png

That's where I drew a heart - I live there ...
But what I want to say about air raid alerts...
Nobody pays any attention to us!
Why?
Many reasons...
One of the reasons is that everyone is used to ...
Most began to understand that they would not shoot at civilians, but there are errors ...
In the eastern part of the country, the situation is worse.
You have to react to everything...
Although, according to the latest events in Kyiv, we see that it arrives very hard at night!

In general, I wish everyone patience and a peaceful sky!
By the way, do not miss the opportunity to participate in the contest - #topicoftheweek

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hi, @slon21veka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58