The Diary Game : 01.06.2023

in SLON21VEKA11 months ago (edited)

image.png

Hi all!
I'm under the oak!
As my relatives from western Ukraine say, I am as healthy as an oak tree!
And here I am sitting under an oak tree ...

image.png

I love this place!
Nearby is a playground, a church, a stadium, a tennis court, which, by the way, was converted into a football field...
But when you sit near an oak, you feel a very strong energy!
I used to think it was just people's words...
But in fact, you feel a surge of energy and strength, near the Oak tree ...

image.png

By the way, I launched a theme of the week contest, search for it by the tag - #topicoftheweek
Share your thoughts and develop your personal abilities!
Remember, steemit is exactly the platform where you not only monetize your abilities, but also learn...
Learn to write articles, PR content, explore blockchain opportunities and stuff like that!
I wish you all good luck and a peaceful sky!

Sort:  

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61