If you had the opportunity to meet your little self, what would you say to yourself in this case?

in SLON21VEKAlast year (edited)

image.png
#topicoftheweek

Good day to all!
Today I just visited my parents while my daughter was walking in the yard...
In the backyard of my childhood...
So...
What would I like to say to myself as a child?
If I met myself, at a very young age, I would...
I don't even know...
I would say one thing for sure - be more confident in yourself and in everything!
Were there many mistakes?
A lot, but without experience there is no meaning of life!
One more thing I would say...
In the future, it will only be more difficult to live in society!
And it should be absolutely all the same who and what thinks about you!
This is your life and your way!
Go where you like best!
But most importantly, do not get carried away with bad things, which I basically avoided!
I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs, and I don't!
That's at the expense of sports, here I missed a little!
You should always devote time to sports and preferably more than your physical capabilities!
Well, actually, that's all!
Well, about trust, of course, I would talk ...
Unfortunately, with trust now everything is more difficult and more difficult!
Lies all around!
And children, they are so gullible ...
Therefore, children have something to advise!
If there is no way to meet yourself in childhood, then at least give the children the right path!
Do not command, but suggest options!
Your child will probably thank you later!
Actually, that's all!
Join the contest and write your thoughts!

Всем доброго времени суток!
Сегодня как раз был у родителей, пока моя дочь гуляла во дворе...
Во дворе моего детства...
Так вот...
Чтобы я хотел сказать самому себе в детстве?
Если бы я встретил себя, в очень маленьком возрасте, то я бы...
А даже не знаю...
Одно сказал бы точно - будь уверенней в себе и во всём!
Много ли ошибок было?
Очень много, но и без опыта нет смысла бытия!
Сказал бы ещё вот что...
В будущем, будет только сложней жить в общесве!
И должно быть абсолютно все равно, кто и что думает про тебя!
Это твоя жизнь и твой путь!
Иди туда, где тебе больше нравится!
Но самое главное, не увлекайся плохими вещами, чего я в принципе и избежал!
Не пью, не курю, наркотиками не увлекался и не увлекаюсь!
Вот на счёт спорта, здесь я чуть-чуть упустил!
Спорту нужно уделять время всегда и желательно больше своих физических возможностей!
Ну собственно и всё!
Ну и про доверие конечно рассказал бы...
К сожалению, с доверием сейчас всё сложней и сложней!
Кругом враньё!
А дети, они такие, доверчивые...
Поэтому, детям есть что посоветовать!
Если нет возможности встретить себя в детстве, то хотя бы дай детям верный путь!
Не командуй, а подскажи варианты!
Ребёнок, возможно, скажет тебе потом спасибо!
Собственно и всё!
Присоединяйтесь к конкурсу и пишите свои мысли!

типа брэйк.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello respected community SLON21VEKA ,i want to join this community. Will it have to be verified in this community before taking part in your contest .
Plz tell me respeted sir @slon21veka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39