Contest // Topic of the week №6 // What do I need to be completely happy? // @sikan-eyen

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

IMG_20220824_135850_9~2.jpg

J6XzPcy.gif


Hello friends,


Pondering on the topic on the table on what i am missing to be completely happy...

In our world today, a lot of chaos arising, financial breakdown and terrorist attack here and there in different states in the country.

No matter how much i try to evade these thoughts it keeps weighing me down in worry and fright.

Subsequently it sneaks into my cup of happiness making me not too happy.

So here's what i need to be completely happy..


embrace-4788167__480.jpg
source: pixabay


I need a nation where i can go to sleep at night in a wholesomely sound mind, not scared of any thing.

I need an environment where i see my family friends and neighbours smiling and happy.

I need a space of my own where i can comfortably fit in without cristism.

I need an economy that is fair and liberal.

And lastly all i need is genuine love, happiness and peace.


Many thanks to @slon21veka and the community, and thank you friends for reading.

I invite : @chinadizi @uniscoblog @jasmin5 to partake in this contest, lets know what you are missing to be completely happy.

BYE FOR NOW.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09