Contest // Topic of the week №5 // What do you take with you to the bath? // @sikan-eyen

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220914_141925_4~2.jpg

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif


Its a great morning again, and it is lovely to catch up with you my dear friends.

It's been a while i took part in this weekly contest by @slon21veka, i greet you sir.


On this week's topic, 'What do you take with you to the bath?'

Bathing is something i really love to do and fortunately, i get to do this twice every single day. 🧖🏽🧖🏽

Each bath leaves me refreshed and healthy.

I take with me to the bath the following items:

  • Bathing shower gel

  • My shower cap

  • My towel

  • My bathing sponge

  • Shampoo

  • Hair conditioning

IMG_20220925_081524_7~2.jpg
some of my bathing items


Before leaving to work at about 5:30am i take my first bath for the day , working the lather adequately throughout my body and then scrubbing from head to toe. I usually do not have sufficient time to shampoo in the mornings so i do that at evenings or night when i return from work.


You can see how fresh and reviving they leave my skin.

PS:— Bathing is healthy for your skin and it is important that you use the right products to avoid skin damage not only to your outer body but also to your internal system.


i invite my friends to take part: @uniscoblog, @ndianabasi @chinadizi

THANK YOU ALL

Sort:  


CONGRATULATIONS

This post has been upvoted with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @wase1234

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53