Contest // Topic of the week №2 // My childhood photo

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

IMG_20210803_093930_7.jpg

This is the contest conducted by @slon21veka on my childhood photo.


Childhood is accompanied by many memories, and it is amazing how we still get to remember most of them, that's shows how precious they are to us.


It is pleasant to know that our parents do not hesitate to capture moments in our lives from birth till we come of age, it is something we should all be grateful for, because without these pictures we would not be able to reflect lucidly on our childhood, it would only be in our imaginations.

Here in this photo i was about a year old, chubby and round. My parents said since i clocked a year, they decided to take me out for a photo shoot. I guess i was not used to it, figure it out from my moody countenance.
I was on low cut, putting on a mixed red and white gown which maybe was my favourite piece of clothing. With my yummy canvas to go posing for the camera.

Anyways, i was so pretty. 😊

J6XzPcy.gif

Sort:  

Awwn, lovely ma'am😍

M all blush, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09