Contest Entry For The Topic : Are you afraid of death?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

RIP.gif

Source: canva

Very interesting topic to discuss but at the same time it scary for me. Yes I'm scared to die because I believe in permanent life after death. I believe in Almighty Allah as a Muslim and I try to follow my religious rules and obligations as a sincere servant of Almighty Allah. I'm afraid to death because its painful and the permanent life after death could lead us to either heaven or hell.

After reading the history of our Islamic schoolers and prophet I consider myself as sinner and I don't want to die sinner as I want heaven after my physical death. No one wants to be in the hell even a devil or satan. But heaven is for good people with good deeds. I want to be one of them and ask for mercy from my Almighty before my death. I born innocent and wish to die innocent too.

Before the death I want to do something good that can help other people even after my death. I want to build an orphanage where orphans will get shelter and food and for that I need money to earn. I have some aim before my physical death, most important goal is HAJJ which means the pilgrimage to the holy city of Mecca in Saudi Arabia and this should be done by a Muslim at least once in a lifetime and this is my first aim or dream. Next goals are getting married with my favorite person already in my life, having healthy and normal kids, build a mosque and house of my own to live and establish a good business of our own.

So many dreams and goals already in my life need to reach or achieve. But death is a certain truth that never knock our door when come just snatch away our life and we live this earth without having any kind of preparation. We can't choice our death because it decided by our Almighty but we can pray or beg for a death with less pain to Almighty. Sometimes we become sinner unwillingly and we should ask for mercy even for our unwilling sins.

Hope this discussion already point out those reasons which make me afraid to death and its very natural. No one wants to die if they have already a beautiful life to live. A person who has a lots of problem in life also need to live a long life with no pain. Before the death we should struggle to live a life we are already given by Almighty Allah. Each and every life has a purpose to come in this earth and after completing the purpose we will die.

line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Inviting my friends @lavanyalakshman @ripon0630 @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this nice contest.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By friend @slon21veka Thanks to dear friend @slon21veka for arranging this nice contest. I wish good luck to all participants .


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  

Nice entry from you.

Also explain well regarding death. Hope you reach your all your Dreams.

Take care my friend,Thanks for invite.

You're welcome dear and thanks for your kind words 💝💖❤️

We don't know when we will die. But nothing can be more unfortunate than dying a sinner.

Every action depends on intention. If there is a good and honest intention in the mind then the creator will surely fulfill all wishes.

Well said, agree with you! Intentions should be good.

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @deepak94

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66