Are you afraid of death?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

It is a difficult question to answer without thinking about it answering immediately I would say yes, but if I think about it I reflect it with a cold mind I would say it depends, it depends on the circumstances of the period of life of the years I had now I explain it if I am well with health and with the woman of my life as I would now say I would say if I am afraid because I could not see my loved ones anymore and I just my life as it is now, but if I were badly ill or only with a life already lived and in old age death would be a relief, but in reality when one is about to die one clings to this life with nails and teeth surely it is our instinct of survival and I think that is why we are all afraid of dying for sure that some more than others for the end we all fear death.
Captura web_16-9-2022_23953_i.pinimg.com.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66