I’m Happy with Steemit 🤩

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

15866CE1-D066-4C23-9CB3-6495BA18A5F7.png

Happiness is what we find when we find a place we can call home. A place that we can get peace anywhere we go. In life we need to find things that actually makes us happy. Until we do set time with these things, we can’t boast of a life to be proud of. One decision that has taken me to my happiness point is the day I joined Steemit. From ghat day till today, I’ve been a blessed time and I’ve been happy.

Steemit is a great blockchain and I will recommend it to anyone based in how making of post is easy. It makes applying of markdowns easy. It’s a place you to can share a post and you won’t be bothered about how it will appear after it been posted. It gives you a great presentation as to how it will look after being posted.

The rewards aren’t all that coming but it’s a great thing. When I first joined I realized I didn’t have that exposer to be noticed. It made getting rewards very difficult. I then realized before I can get those reward, I should blend in socialize, make great content and that’s when I will be noticed. That’s what brought me attention. One thing I’m proud of now is being followed by #steemcurator01. It’s a great pleasure which shows how far I’ve come. All the same rewards are great and I’m still very pleased with Steemit.

Engagement contest is going on. Steemit brought this initiative for us to be able to get engaging to make new friends on the blockchain. I’ve met new people due to this engagement contest and it is making me love Steemit more and more everyday. Steemit is never boring and I’m really glad I’m part of the success story of Steemit.

With all I can say, I’m always pleased with Steemit and I will do my best to also put smiles on peoples faces.

Thanks for this wonderful contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48