Contest // Topic of the week №1 // What would you like to talk about with your father?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Hello everyone good morning to you all. How are you all doing. Thank you at @slon21veka for this contest. In fact I am here to write about my Dad. My Dad is my happiness in life.

8AB1440A-1E6F-490A-A763-EDA4548D5855.jpeg
source

I have such a lot of regard for you dad.I have advanced such a great amount from our conversation.Without your insight and direction, I'd be lost.You showed me how to be solid and kind.You generally cause me to feel extraordinary.I'm really appreciative that I have you as my father.

What would you like to talk about with your father?

I am a kind of girl who like talking to my father. I ask a lot of questions to know exactly who he lived his life when he was a kid. Some of this questions are

• When you were a kid, which relative did you go to for guidance?

In a family, we all have one particular person you talk to. That one person you tell everything and needs advice from. Thinking back, did you get a good feedback?

• What was your number 1 film or book when you were my age?

Especially the olden days, there were a lot of interesting movies and books. My dad used to tell me a lot of stories he read from books. He had a lot of story books because there he didn’t access to television at that time.

•Recount a family gathering or family party that you went to as a kid.

I once asked him this question and he gave me a perfect answer. He narrated the what happened at a family party some years back.

•What was the hardest thing you went through as a kid? How could you defeat it?

• What are your number one stories that granddad/grandmother told.?

Thank you for the visit.

I invite @jemilatu @kawusada to join this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52