Art on a fence for #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №10

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

image.png

This is my entry for #GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №10. Check out @slon21veka's post about this contest if you want to join. Remember to follow the rules!

This entry of mine is just part of a school's fence. The entire wall/fence was painted with beautiful and colorful arts. I am not sure if these were done by the students themselves or the school commissioned artists to do them. I do see names of artists on each art work as you can see in the lower right of the first photo.

image.png

The wall/fence stretched about 500 meters more or less. The first photo is just part of this wall. What saddened me though is that some vandals decided to ruin these art works.

image.png

When I saw these walls were freshly painted the first time, it made me smile. They made the wall/fence more interesting and colorful. However, not long after I passed by the second time, vandals have ruined it already. You can see the creativity of the original artists only to be destroyed by selfish inconsiderate people.

Join the fun as well @shohana1 @manticao @iyanpol

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation, I'll try to find some graffiti art if possible.

I hope you found one :) Good luck!

Thank you for inviting me..

You're welcome!

 2 years ago 

Nice

Thanks! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks so much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65