Topic of the week :Are you afraid of death?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago
Hello community @slon21veka am I afraid of death? Yes and I keep thinking about it very often.

P1190796.jpg

🔗

Metropolitan cemetery of my city

The reason for this can be several : maybe because my father died very very young at 54, less than 2 months ago my older brother died, with the covid I lost my uncle and the last 10 years before that I lost at least 2 family members per year, including my best friend.

P1190757.jpg
🔗
In fact with the death of Queen Elizabeth II, activities a woman who seemed indestructible, I cried a lot because she reminds me of my mother, who I don't see as often as I would like and who last year gave me the scare of my life with a sugar rush.

It could be multiple factors but it does terrify me. And it especially affects me in young people like my brother, barely 10 years older than me!

P1190793.jpg
🔗
I have done everything to understand that I have no control over these events and I take precautions like saving, eating healthy, not going out for 2 years or out the door for covid and things like that.

I also make myself aware that death is the only sure thing we have and I try to live! Like that Aerosmith song "life is a journey, not a destination."

All this photos were taken with my lumix Panasonic FH5

Thankyou @slon21veka!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66