n is GRAFFITI OF MY CITY №4 by jhellenmjgr

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

P1100970.jpg

This mural was located in a bodegón that is now closed. Every time I walk by the front, I remember this day and how nice everyone was with me there.

P1100963.jpg

What caught my attention was that these murals were made of chalk.

It brings back memories of 2 experiences I had, one as a child and the other as a teenager. The first drawing of the owl reminds me of when I was a child in my grandfather's country house we had a room where he kept the work tools as well as the tractor and several spare parts and machinery of the same and in that place lived a family of owls. One day I asked my grandfather to go see them and my brothers and sisters and cousins also wanted to see them. In the end my grandfather accepted and took us there, what we didn't know was that my grandfather had already tamed them and when we entered he took a piece of meat and whistled and they came flying, We could touch it and see the gigantic eyes of course at that time we had no idea of the bird's hunting and vision capabilities but that didn't matter to us we were children admiring a beautiful bird,
The other experience was at the age of 16 when I was crossing the river with my dad in a boat and out of nowhere appeared some toninas or fresh water dolphins, this species of dolphins are different from those of the sea in many aspects and the 2 that stand out the most are the pink color of their skin and the fact that they can swim in fresh water, I was excited to see them following the boat and I will not lie at first I was scared but the owner of the boat said they were harmless they always swim in the river, today these species of dolphins are protected by the state because they are in danger of extinction, I hope they respect this beautiful animal and take care of it so that future generations can see it.
QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYPN4q9wsbQ5eKV8ZKG9umxchtbC4akyL244RqtkobtzjkdXpMkBbNjHeb67UiuuwNfiQSTaQQVBqXTG21tSjvEk6oEQv43siHfVnEKYNxMiRg3L3koUVW2rqZVyYrjKf2YDhgsQFRG2.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Совы прекрасные!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24