Contest // Topic of the week №3 // Is it easy to tell the truth? By jhellenmjgr

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

Absolutely. And I'm aware that not everyone will agree with me on this. But leaving subtleties and formalisms aside, I think the key is in how you say it and the timing, since I was a little girl I noticed that when my mother arrived at noon, hot and stressed, it was not the best time to ask her for something. And my father who was a very diplomatic man, taught me the way to say things.

IMG_9702.jpg

Nor is it necessary to go around giving unsolicited advice (and I say this because I was an expert in this) and honestly it fell badly and did not achieve its purpose. It is necessary to be modern with your lips and not give advice or comfort unless it is required, especially from a man. Women are more emotional in this sense.

I tell absolutely no lies, not even "white lies" and I can't stand being lied to. And this is something I communicate to everyone I know.

Regarding "telling truths", I learned to listen 👂 before speaking. When I started doing this I was amazed at all the things that were important to communicate.

Thank you @slon21veka for this contest, it's great! Join @bedarg, @orinoquense, @beidymag!

Photo : ME, taken by a professional photographer, Canon xti

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErHZZvgzr8t8WQbkGd12mBi5HGeZuHGwSCxdFTtZDgfJ7QMJzeHRhsG2CzRReftnV1Bz75WFaLdVJoLXH1ZPn3vFCuhT86YoCjtz.jpg

Sort:  

Si dices la verdad viven en el bien éxitos amiga @jejejejejeje

Gracias por leerme corazón 💕

Tu no tienes filtro eso nadie que te conozca lo puede negar lol

Hola amiga gracias por tu visita 🤗

Jeje saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70