Contest // Topic of the week №7 // Post about my element! // by @imuniru38

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)
Hello! Greetings to everyone and thanks to @slon21veka for another wonderful great content we look forward to write about. This week’s topic, what is your element seemed to baffle and surprise me a bit since I didn’t have an idea of what that was. But after some little asked around that I did, I was able to get a little idea of what my element is and I figured its worth sharing and also ask a bit more on how to get a better understanding.

image.png
source

From the African concept of elements, a person’s element is based on his emotions, believes and how calm or anxious one is, and a person’s physique and either they are introverts or extroverts. And the elements are also classified into four main types in some parts of Africa, fire, water, air and earth. And each has what it was associated with.

I considered myself to be fire element because of understanding about it and it coincides with myself. Being a fire element as I found out involves or is associated with being able to change your nature in favorable and unfavorable ones, needing others to help you out to feel yourself and also being entangled with being fearless but fragile.

These are the little information I was able to unravel about what my element is, hope I get to see a better post than mine in other to learn more about how to identify your element in different concepts. Thank you for your considerate time in reading and thanks again to @slon21veka. And good luck to everyone.

Sort:  

Gracias por la aclaratoria 😅

Thank you, to seeing your entry soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51