Contest // Topic of the week №6 // What do I need to be completely happy... // by @imuniru38

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

Good day to everyone on the platform, and greetings to our good man @slon21veka may you continue the good work. It has been awhile since my last post, and looking forward to making this my returning come back post. My opinion on the contest topic, “what I need to be completely happy” is a brief one.

image.png
source
What being happy means to me is just a state of mind, what your mind find ease and comfort with. For me, it takes just having a good health and peace to achieve happiness in my opinion. Putting a smile on your face should not be dependent on materialistic items in my opinion. Having your love ones around you too is a necessity to achieving happiness, enjoying and spending time with family and friends these are what I consider to be achieving happiness.
IMG_20211110_172858_6.jpg

Putting a smile on peoples face is one of the most joyful experience in becoming happy, seeing someone smile as result of your effort or concern is an unforgettable experience in becoming happy. You can be happy by also just seeing your love one smile or being happy. Let’s all try achieving happiness by completing one these, it’s definitely worth trying.

Thank you for considering in viewing the post, and thanks again to @slon21veka, you’re much appreciated. PEACE!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09