CLUB5050: Contest // Topic of the week №3 // At what age would you like to return and why?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Hello everyone of STEEM/BRUMK community, hope you are reading this in good health. Much appreciation to @slon21veka for these lovely weekly contests, it feels good to be taking part of it again.

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW78hUSoy83J5hBNNcEZ9Zr36R6J2he12vdE7CshbBQc51sEWQrUS9ivWgW7g1fv8CGkUg4FxuQHnbAHcdoygGs58ei.jpg
source

My content for this week’s topic “what age would you return to and why?” is has been on my mind since, I can’t even remember how long now, but I think since I entered high school. Age 15, that’s the age I would like to return to. My reason? This was the age that I graduated from Junior high school and preparing to go to the senior high school. After entering senior high and being there after my first year, I noticed I was kind of lacking behind in studies. My colleagues were way up ahead than I was, they had other learnt skills that helped in the school. And this was because, they told they made research about senior and also started learning those skills way ahead before they even got admission to the school.

So after junior high, whilst I was relaxing my colleagues to be were actually learning and preparing ahead for senior. Though I’m not regretting for this, it didn’t actually affect me that much in my academics. But I still think of how I could have been much better than I was if I had also done same and learnt a special skill as my colleagues did.

I would end here and say a big thank you to @slon21veka and the STEEM/BRUMK community, we appreciate you.

Sort:  

Sometimes things do not happen for some reason, and without a doubt they leave us with experiences that can be very valuable throughout our lives, it is good that you took it in a good way and that despite everything it did not affect your studies.
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76