Graffiti Of My City No. 12 - Street Art in Neuchatel Continued

Greetings graffiti lovers. Let's welcome Round 12 of the Graffiti Of My City Contest hosted by @slon21veka. Read about this exciting competition here and hopefully you can join us soon.

For this Round, I continue to show street art or murals my daughter captured while on vacation last August in Neuchatel, Switzerland. Neuchatel is a small town in western Switzerland and is part of French speaking Switzerland. It is about a 50 minute train ride from Berne. In one of the areas here, she saw murals along both sides of a winding cobbled road which are really cool. Last week, I showed you a beautiful dragon. This week I show you a green enchantress in the forest. Here it is.

received_1187221665167176.jpeg

received_633523808139121.jpeg

I just said enchantress but she can also be a fairy, right? Whichever, there's no denying how lovely this street's art is. Stick around for more of this street and the graffiti found in it.

All for now. Thank you for dropping in. Best of luck to all the participants. Keep safe and peace be with you all always.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow!

Thank you 😊 Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51