Graffiti Of My City No.11 - On The Streets Of Neuchatel

Hello everyone. Welcome to the competition Graffiti Of My City No.11 hosted by @slon21veka. Everyone is invited to join this exciting contest. Read up about this here and start looking for street art everywhere in the world.

My daughter lives in Germany. She works there and when the opportunity arises, she travels to different countries in Europe. Last August she had the time and the chance to visit Switzerland. So she went and visited the place. She visited different places in the country and one of these is a place called Neuchatel.

Neuchatel (Neuchâtel) is a small town in western Switzerland and is part of French speaking Switzerland. This part is also called "Suisse Romande". Neuchatel is connected to Berne by suburban rail (Bern S-Bahn) with 1 train/hour and taking 50 minute to Neuchatel. Wikitravel

While she was there, she took a lot of photos just like any tourist does. And I am so ecstatic that she happened to pass by a small, cobbled stone street with beautiful street art. She doesn't remember the name of the street bit it is a narrow and curbing alley with buildings on both sides. So my next entries to this competition will be an installment of the various street art she saw over there.

For this Round, I will start with a photo of a beautiful green dragon.

received_341819221452413.jpeg

And a small one flying off to I don't know where.

received_480494427294009.jpeg

I actually searched the internet if this particular street art is on their references or archives, but apparently it is not. So this should be a new addition to the street dragon art list of Google. How about that?

All for now. Stay tuned in for the next murals I will be posting in the next weeks. I hope you liked this one. Good luck to all the participants. Stay safe and may peace be with you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81