Graffiti Of My City No. 10 - The End Of The Wall

Greetings everyone. Welcome to the Graffiti Of My City No. 10 Competition hosted by @slon21veka. If you are still not aware of this, please read the contest post and the rules here. Read up and join us in the hunt for street art and graffiti.

These are the last of the graffiti or murals that I found along Ponciano Street, Davao City, Philippines. I was on my way to visit my dentist sister when I saw these street paintings. In previous Rounds of this Contest, I featured the other different graffiti on this wall. This is actually the end of the wall already and the photos below are the last along this stretch.

IMG_20220925_071936.jpg

IMG_20220925_071844.jpg

IMG_20220925_071912.jpg

As can be seen from the first photo above, the end of the wall is an outdoor eatery where people walk in, sit and eat by the sidewalk. You can see the red table and chairs at the far end of the first photo.

The second photo above is actually where the red table and chairs are. I just moved them so I can take a better photo of the graffiti.

On the last photo you can also see a red case containing empty soda bottles, Coca Cola to be precise. See the bottom right side.

And that's all for this post. I hope more will join this contest as I wouldn't want to see this end as there are a lot of graffiti to share. Meanwhile, keep safe everyone and may you find peace wherever you may be.

(All photos are mine.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61485.38
ETH 3443.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52