#GRAFFITI OF MY CITY № 5 by @bedarg

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago (edited)

P1270698.jpg

Hello people of steemit, I took these pictures from a wall in a well known hotel in my city, it is a very nice graffiti about the nature of my city and state, something very curious is that in the diversity of drawings in the graffiti there are representations of animals of legends and as well as women of course this is for the folklore of my city as for example the famous 7-headed snake that lives under an islet in the Orinoco River and that its heads reach the cathedral of the city that is 800 meters from the islet as well as its tail that passes under the Angostura bridge, another point are the famous alligators these descendants of dinosaurs are not usually seen on the banks of the river of the city however up or down river can be found I particularly do not want to meet one well if I'm in a big boat to take pictures really I think that people with this talent should be helped to exploit that ability and take places that do not beautify our cities and give this touch of urban art and don't you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24