Contest // Topic of the week №5 // What do you take with you to the bath?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago
Ok first time I've been asked this question! 🤭, well I don't use many things beyond a neutral soap and a towel.

1598364601-41vpdktSkgL.jpg
🔗

I love to take a bath because in my City it's doing a horrible heat wave.

I love a soap that in Venezuela, my country we call "blue soap" I apply it all over my body including my hair, this is something that bothers my daughters because I quickly lose the color of the dye, but I have never been interested in using shampoo.

82327467-higiene-accesorios-para-el-spa-con-champú-jabón-y-ducha-crema-productos-de-baño.webp
🔗
My main bathroom is not very big so when I am alone at home I bathe in the backyard where "la batea" is, my daughter doesn't like this either because I get the floor wet, but it happens that the second bathroom, the big one, is very far away and it is slippery.

I dream of building me a big bathroom next to my room, something like this one:

griferias-accesorios-bano-dorados-de-tendencia-hola-decoracion-t.jpg
🔗
Dreaming is free!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Gracias ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65