Contest // Topic of the week №1 // What would you like to talk about with your father?

in SLON21VEKA2 years ago

Hello, I trust everybody is doing good.Much thanks to @slon21veka for offering us the chance to partake in this incredible contest. I hope you all are doing great.

Daddy, special thanks to you for doing the caring that you can with parenting. You've made me the boy I am today. Where might I be without you as my father? I am so thankful for you.

DFE8A260-25D0-4009-8FDA-ADB2AA147EA6.jpeg
source

God took the strength of a mountain, the continuity of transitoriness, and joined them to make what we call father. To my father, the bone who moves fire and earth for his favored bones . Father, in any event, when you are not there, I feel you on the earth girding me.
Just a father like you does his absolute stylish to clear a path for his children.

What would you like to talk about with your father?

I would like to talk about life with my daddy.About his life story, the struggles he went through, how he made his dreams come through,on the off chance that he could have a lot of familiarity with our family ancestry or a died, about a general, what might him need to be aware.

What is the most humiliating thing his mom or father could possibly do to him, what are his best recollections of occasions or family gatherings as a child,what three descriptive words could his grandparents use to portray him, did his parents or grandparents at any point lose their job, what was the deal, how could they begin once again.

Thank you all for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48